Ramsey Library at UNC Asheville: Management and Accountancy: Journal Articles

Finding Articles

Use an article index or database to discover citations to relevant articles.

If you have trouble finding a full text copy of a particular article, search for the journal in the library catalog to see our full print and electronic holdings.

If the full-text of the article is not available, submit an Interlibrary Loan request.

1. Follow links to library resources from our homepage
2. Enter your first and last name and the full, 10-digit number on your RockyCard

Browse all our E-Journals

Lexis Nexis Academic
News and wire services; company, industry and market information; resources for legal, government and political research; medical news. Full-text. LexisNexis

Statistical Abstract of the United States -U.S. Census Bureau
An authoritative and comprehensive summary of statistics on the social, political, and economic conditions of the United States from 1878 to 2012. Followed by Statistical Abstract of the United States -ProQuest. This edition also available on CD-ROM in the library.

ABI/Inform Complete
Coverage of business conditions, trends, corporate strategies and tactics, management techniques, competitive and product information, and a wide variety of other topics, including advertising, marketing, economics, human resources, finance, taxation, computers, and more. Full text for more than 600 business publications and citations with abstracts to over 1,800 business titles, with over 350 titles outside the U.S. Includes ABI/Inform Trade & Industry, ABI/Inform Dateline, and ABI/Inform Globa

Search JSTOR

JSTOR
Scholarly journal archive containing full text journals in a broad array of disciplines.

NOTE: For find full text access to articles found via free indexes, do a journal search in the library catalog.