Skip to Main Content Ramsey Library UNC Asheville

Search

Find Articles using Research Databases
BOOK & ARTICLE SEARCH
Find an article from a citation
Find Books, DVDs & more WNCLN (UNCA, ASU & WCU)Worldcat.org Course Reserves
Special Collections & Univ. Archives Library Digital Publishing NC Docks Institutional Repository Faculty Scholarly Work
More Search Tools & Help

Streaming Music Image Databases Ebooks Newspapers Primary Sources Data Streaming Video Encyclopedia Databases

Getting Started
Using the Library

Borrow & Renew Technology Lending Interlibrary Loan ABC Express
Computers & Software Print, Copy, Scan Study Spaces Accessibility

Services for... Students Faculty & Instructors Alumni Retired Faculty Guest Borrowers Community Members OLLI Members Visiting Scholars
Research Support

Research Guides & Tutorials Subject Specialists Research Consultation Request CrAFT Studio Media Design Lab Video Production Citing & Writing Digital Publishing Productivity & Citation Tools Writing Center Copyright & Ethical Infomation Use
Course Support

Instruction Sessions & Tours Digital Scholarship Support Information Literacy Resources Course Guides Faculty Course Guide Request Course Reserves Moodle Support
About

Welcome & Mission Strategic Plan Departments Staff Directory Library History Data & Reports Jobs Building Guide Events & Exhibits News

Visitor Information Directions, Maps & Parking RL Community Author Award Library Floor Plan Contact Us
Get Help

Email libref@unca.edu Call 828.251.6336 Text 828.263.4866 FAQ Feedback Suggest a Purchase Research Consultation Request Off-campus access
Account
Hours

Ramsey Library
Ramsey Library at UNC Asheville
COVID-19 Response
Course Guide Request

Search this Guide

COVID-19 Response: Course Guide Request

Information
Expanded Streaming Video Collection
Expanded eBook Collection
Interlibrary Borrowing
Curbside Pickup
Course Guide Request
Expanded eJournal Collection
Returning Books
CrAFT Studio COVID Info This link opens in a new window

Course Guide Request Form

Fill out my online form.

<< Previous: Curbside Pickup
Next: Expanded eJournal Collection >>

Last Updated: May 10, 2021 4:19 PM
URL: https://library.unca.edu/COVID-19-Response
Print Page

Login to LibApps

Report a problem.

D. Hiden Ramsey Library

University of North Carolina at Asheville
One University Heights, CPO #1500
Asheville, NC 28804
828.251.6336 – library@unca.edu

© 2023 D. Hiden Ramsey Library at UNC Asheville

Connect With Us:

Ramsey Library is the vital center of the pursuit of knowledge at UNC Asheville - inspiring intellectual curiosity, partnering in scholarly endeavors, anticipating information and service needs, exceeding expectations and embodying the university's highest aims.