Skip to main content D. Hiden Ramsey Library, University of North Carolina at Asheville

About Us: Staff Directory

Library Staff

LIBRARY ADMINISTRATION [details]
Leah Dunn University Librarian dunn@unca.edu 828-251-6545
Wendy Mullis Administrative Assistant wmullis@unca.edu 828-251-6729
PUBLIC SERVICES [details]
Mitchell Anderson Media Design Lab Evening Assistant manders1@unca.edu 828-225-7090
Brandy Bourne Public Services Librarian bbourne@unca.edu 828-251-6639
Ian Boyd Library Technician imboyd@unca.edu 828-251-6434
Amanda Glenn-Bradley User Engagement Librarian arglennb@unca.edu 828-251-6725
Nancy Hayes Interlibrary Loan Team Leader nhayes@unca.edu 828-251-6436
Sasha Hussey Media Design Lab Manager sthussey@unca.edu 828-250-3951
Noel Jones Head of Access Services nrjones@unca.edu 828-251-6249
Jhierry Lewis Library Technician djlewis@unca.edu 828-251-6051
Jon Morris Information Literacy Librarian jmorris7@unca.edu 828-250-3975
Jamie Patterson Circulation Supervisor jpatters@unca.edu 828-251-6694
Kent Thompson Video Producer/Director/Manager thompson@unca.edu 828-251-6425
COLLECTION MANAGEMENT [details]
Vicki Fox Acquisitions Coordinator vfox@unca.edu 828-232-5094
Samuel Hughes Serials Assistant shughes@unca.edu 828-251-6625
Susan Terry E-Resources Librarian sisrael@unca.edu 828-251-6625
Barbara Svenson Technical Services & Resource
Management Librarian
bsvenson@unca.edu 828-251-6547
SPECIAL COLLECTIONS & UNIVERSITY ARCHIVES [details]
Gene Hyde Head of Special Collections &
University Archives
ghyde@unca.edu 828-251-6645
Colin Reeve Archives and Special Collections Assistant creeve@unca.edu 828-251-6645
WNCLN 
Benjamin Shirley   shirleybd@appstate.edu 828-668-2368