Skip to Main Content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
D. Hiden Ramsey Library, University of North Carolina at Asheville
Article Indexes and Databases
Art Full Text
Covers a broad range of related subjects, from fine, decorative and commercial art, to various areas of architecture and architectural design. Provides access to over 600 full-text journals, more than 220 full-text books, and a collection of over 63,0000 images.
Over 220 peer-reviewed academic journals in the sciences, social sciences, and humanities
Humanities International Complete
Includes major journals in the humanities' studies of literature, history, philosophy, archaeology, classics, performing arts, and religion. The collection includes full text for more than 1,200 journals and citations to over 2.9 million article and book records, including peer-reviewed, scholarly, and popular perspectives. Coverage includes worldwide content pertaining to literary, scholarly and creative thought.
Scholarly journal archive containing full text journals in a broad array of disciplines.
Full text access for over 20,000 e-books and journals
Wiley Online Library
Provides full text access to more than 1,000 scholarly journals covering business, chemistry, computer science, earth and environmental science, education, law, life sciences, mathematics, medicine and healthcare, physics and astronomy, psychology, social sciences and more. 1990s+
1. Follow links to library resources from our homepage
2. Enter your first and last name and the full, 10-digit number on your OneCard